peace of my mind

peace I leave you; my peace I give you… Jn.14:27

Building for a Bear

Leave a comment

My six year old wanted nothing but a Build-a-Bear Cheeta for his birthday this year. I had always wondered if my boys would like to take care of a stuffy like that. James has proven that indeed, he would like to take care of one, and Spots now goes everywhere with him.


Sleeping Bag and Pillow


Here is a little something I made for Spots…a pillow and sleeping bag. I hope to embroider his name on the pillow if time allows. More making photos tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

