peace of my mind

peace I leave you; my peace I give you… Jn.14:27

pajama plans

Leave a comment

Stashing

I found these pretty fabrics on sale last week. I think I see a piano seat cover…maybe a softie… and a lap quilt in their future.

0803080030

And then I also found some not-so-pretty fabrics (that I thought my kids would like) that became Easter pajama pants. I’ve not made this pattern before. It’s from New Look #6641. It was so quick to sew up. I finished 3 in the last 1 1/2 days before Easter. I finished the waistband the day after they received them so I could size them.

Pajama Pant Lineup

By the way, it took me forever! to get this shot. As soon as I said, “I want to take your picture”, they went absolutely squirrelly.

Leave a Reply

