peace of my mind

peace I leave you; my peace I give you… Jn.14:27

What’s Wrong with this Picture?

Leave a comment

I used to love Highlights Magazine when I was a little girl. I looked into getting it for my kids, but for whatever reason, I never have. I didn’t have my own subscription as a girl either, so I loved going to my dentist’s office and finding the “What’s wrong with this picture?” puzzles.

Well here’s a real life one for you. Aside from the fact that my sons are near a kitchen set- which may or may not be problematic-what’s wrong with this picture?

Baby Doll

Any guesses? Maybe it’s just me… if I didn’t know better I’d think that was a gleeful baby doll in that high chair. But alas, it’s a 6 month old, heavily supervised, Britta joyfully playing with Ty and Gabe.

DSCN0703_096

Leave a Reply

