peace of my mind

peace I leave you; my peace I give you… Jn.14:27

Pause

1 Comment

We’re heading out with Kevin’s family for a week of vacation in VA.  We’re all looking forward to good family time and a little time to kick back.  I’m hoping to finish a sweater I’m knitting for his cousin’s baby.  I have 1 1/2 sleeves to go.  It should be good for the van ride.  Have a great week and I will see you back here soon.

I’ll leave you with my first tomato of the season–one of 2 plants that are giving a lot of output for little effort. I love real tomatoes.

See ya soon!

First Tomato

One thought on “Pause

  1. Wow your tomatoes look great! Have fun on your family vaca! Take lots and lots of pictures!

Leave a Reply

