peace of my mind

peace I leave you; my peace I give you… Jn.14:27

Tagged

Leave a comment

0809060180

5things I love

the Lord, my family, sleep, singing, contentment

5 things on my to do list

order a replacement for our first-ever broken window, pay medical bills, make 2 pans of caramel french toast for a bridal shower, get Britta and Jack’s photos taken, finish some thank you notes

5 favorite snacks

nectarines, wasabi peas, chocolate ice cream with pecans and coconut, lime tortilla chips with guacamole, popcorn

5 things you might not know about me

I’m graying prematurely, my husband runs his own business (see #1again!), I got married in college, I have broken the same ankle 4 times, I used to want to be an actress.

5 places I’ve lived

nothing exciting here: I’ve lived within a 100 mile radius my whole life

5 jobs I’ve had

cashier, world’s-worst waitress at a huge TGIFridays, executive secretary, marketing rep, mama

I hope you’ll play along too, if so leave a comment so I can learn about you!

Leave a Reply

