peace of my mind

peace I leave you; my peace I give you… Jn.14:27

Out with the old and in with the Blue

Leave a comment

Out with the old
Tuscan-inspired, faux-finish kitchen, be gone.
No one is really sad to see you leave. Though I enjoyed your stay.
2011-07-07_22-38-42_569.jpg
But we needed a different vibe in the kitchen. So in with the new.
2011-07-27_08-35-32_649.jpg
Benjamin Moore paint: a mix between “Innocence” and “Serenity” -just what I was looking for.
2011-07-27_08-35-51_580.jpg
For $35, we got alot of bang for our buck. Curtains and chair cover to come with some newly purchased Joel Dewberry fabric. So bright and clean, I almost don’t want to cook!

Leave a Reply

